My Lucky Dance

Record Info

Rose-mary recorded a single album at Omnisound studios in Nashville called “My Lucky Dance” (71 115). It contains two original compositions and a cover traditional song entitled “The House of The Rising Sun”. The album was enginered by Gary Paczosa (Alan Jakson, Dolly Parton, Alison Kraus), arranged by Rose-Mary and conducted by Pat Flynn.

The  extraordinary band is composed of Eddie Bayers, Paul Franklin, Mickael Brignardello, Stuart Duncan, Brent Mason, Tony Harrell, Richard Bailey, Pat Flynn,Pat Bergeson and Kathy Chiavola.

Production:Natasha Grandval / Dolphin Dreams.